Latest Services http://www.uniqueservicesad.com Latest Services 17-03-09 en-us http://www.uniqueservicesad.com Security Guard Services http://www.uniqueservicesad.com/security-guard-services.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in making available Security Guard Services. We offer Armed Security Guard Services and Unarmed Security Guard Services for our clients. Our Security Guard Services are provided by professionals who are rigorously trained to offer such services. Armed Security Guard Services http://www.uniqueservicesad.com/armed-security-guard-services.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Armed Security Guard Services. Armed Security Guard Services are delivered by ex-army officials, NSG and black cat commando who are experienced and hold license for carrying guns with them. Unarmed Security Guard Services http://www.uniqueservicesad.com/unarmed-security-guard-services.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), we are engrossed in providing unmatched Unarmed Security Guard Services. Our Unarmed Security Guard Services are one of their kinds and delivered with unwavering dedication by our trained officers. Pest Control Services http://www.uniqueservicesad.com/pest-control-services.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Unique Services is the largest pest management company in MP. Unique Services offers a comprehensive range of Professional Pest Control Services and Quality Products and Equipments. Our own product formulation and manufacturing (liquid and gas) facilities are equipped with state of-the-art quality control, analysis and research and development (R&D) facilities. Water Tank Cleaning Services http://www.uniqueservicesad.com/water-tank-cleaning-services.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Unique Services is a safe and scientific solution to Water Tank Cleaning Services that involves six stage cleaning process using state of the art imported equipments and eco friendly. Unique Services ensures faster tank cleaning for even the most. Manpower Consultancy http://www.uniqueservicesad.com/manpower-consultancy.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Unique Services have a strong potential to render admirable Manpower Consultancy to our esteem patrons. Our firm provides Manpower Consultancy Services that are customized for every client's personal needs. Housekeeping Services http://www.uniqueservicesad.com/housekeeping-services.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We possess all the facilities and manpower to offer Housekeeping Services. We assure our customers that only the industry recommended and finest cleaning chemicals as well as equipment are used with great safety and care. Our housekeeping staff is well trained and is always present in uniform.